Please call or email our clerk for change in ownership or final reading (see below)




Joe O'Brien (President) 899-3297 [email protected]
Steve Jennings 899-1873 [email protected]
Tanner Palmer 922-6260 [email protected]
Andy Forsberg (meter reader / Collector (802) 324-9675 [email protected]
Kirk Patch (Chief Operator)   [email protected]

Nancy Benson (Clerk / Treasurer)

899-3017 [email protected]

Contact Us

Please use this form to contact us with questions or concerns. We will do our best to get back to you shortly.


Captcha Code